Update

Tuesday 5 June (2007)

Here’s the update: I am back. I have been very busy with beer and work and rum and fun, but now I’m completely out of money and all my assignments are in, so I’m back in front of the computer. Until I get a job (please, soon) I’ll be here, so you may begin celebrations immediately.

I’ve got some tasty updates coming up for you, but there is one tragic loss as well – those goddamn Sunday Reviews. They’re gone. I hate them. Hate!

I mean, I’ll still write reviews. Just not every fucking Sunday. We’re both relieved, right? Of course.

So I’ll let you get back to the party, and I’ll mingle presently. Wooetc.

2 Responses to “Update”

  1. Raleigh Says:

    In addition to these tasks, you might be interested in retaining a copy of the blog theme and its various component
    files, such as images that have been uploaded.

    They’re used in schools to educate, in waiting rooms
    to passify, and are thought to develop fine motor skills in
    children and prepare them for reading.


Leave a Reply

